Hartalika Teej 2023: Lucky Number For Married Women As Per Zodiac Sign


Published By: Nibandh Vinod

Last Updated: September 18, 2023, 16:59 IST

Hartalika Teej is being observed today on September 18. (Image: Shutterstock)

Hartalika Teej 2023: On this auspicious occasion, married women can discover the lucky number associated with each zodiac sign.

Hartalika Teej Vrat is observed on the third day of the Hindu month of Bhadrapada. On this sacred day, devotees create idols of Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati from sand and worship them, seeking their blessings for marital harmony and the gift of offspring. The festival gets its name, Hartalika Teej, from a captivating legend. ‘Hartalika’ combines ‘Harat’ (abduction) and ‘Aalika’ (female friend). According to the tale, a cherished friend of Goddess Parvati secretly spirited her away to a dense forest to thwart her father’s plan of marrying her to Lord Vishnu, against her will.

ALSO READ: Happy Hartalika Teej 2023: Wishes, Messages, Images, Quotes, and WhatsApp Greetings for Husband and Wife

On Hartalika Teej, married women can discover the lucky number associated with each zodiac sign below:

  1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)
    The number 9 holds special significance on Hartalika Teej as it serves as your lucky number. It embodies the essence of courage, determination, and leadership, qualities that will empower you to conquer obstacles and foster harmony within your married life.
  2. Taurus (April 20 – May 20)
    On Hartalika Teej, the number 6 shines as your lucky number. It represents the essence of love, balance, and harmony that you yearn for in your marital journey. Embrace this number as a guiding star to fortify your connection with your husband and cultivate a joyous and fulfilling life together.
  3. Gemini (May 21 – June 20)
    The number 5 is your lucky number for Hartalika Teej. This number embodies the qualities of adaptability, communication, and curiosity, which are essential in nurturing improved understanding and connection with your spouse. Create a strong, trust-based bond by channeling this energy to enhance your relationship.
  4. Cancer (June 21 – July 22)
    The number 2 emerges as your fortunate number which embodies the essence of sensitivity, nurturing, and partnership. Welcome this energy into your life to strengthen the emotional connection with your husband and cultivate an enduring bond.
  5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)
    On Hartalika Teej number 1 is your lucky number. It represents your innate qualities of leadership, self-confidence, and independence. Utilize this energy to create a relationship that is characterized by equality and unwavering support.
  6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)
    On Hartalika Teej, the number 3 holds the key to your luck, embodying the attributes of precision, communication, and creativity. Cultivate a more imaginative and open-hearted connection with your spouse. Channel it to express your love and appreciation in creative ways.
  7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)
    Take note that the number 7 is your auspicious number, representing the ideals of harmony, balance, and spirituality that you hold dear in your marriage.
  8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)
    The number 8 is your lucky number, symbolizing transformation, intensity, and power, the qualities inherent to your nature. Utilize this power to forge a relationship that emerges even stronger and more resilient than before.
  9. Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)
    The number 9 is your lucky number on Hartalika Teej. It means growth, adventure, and positivity, things you desire in your marriage. Use this energy to make your relationship better, always changing and exciting.
  10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)
    On Hartalika Teej, the number 4 is your lucky number. It represents stability, responsibility, and organization – qualities you hold dear in your marriage. Embrace this energy to establish a strong foundation for your relationship, ensuring that your union is built to withstand the test of time.
  11. Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)
    The number 11 is your lucky number. It stands for intuition, spirituality, and enlightenment, qualities that are a part of you. Trust your inner wisdom when it comes to matters of the heart and use this power to build a marriage grounded in love and respect.
  12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)
    Remember that the number 7 is your lucky number. It represents compassion, intuition, and spirituality. Embrace this energy to nurture a profound spiritual connection with your spouse and build a union founded on love, understanding, and mutual respect.



Leave a comment